Island Property 2

Resort Island Property -2 – Price US$56 Million

 

This island property almost entirely wrapped in lush tropical vegetation; coconut palm, Banyan trees and Bourgeon villas as color and perfume the islands interior, whilst clear turquoise seas kiss the soft white coral sand beaches. A few meters from the water’s edge is another of nature wonderlands; an underwater garden of living coral, where color has texture, fresh from the artists palette.

Distance from International Airport

Via Seaplane. – this will take approximately 40 minutes Or via speedboat – this will take approximately 2 hour

Accommodation & Facilities: 56 Beach Bungalows;

1234Available facilities and amenities: Air-Conditioned Hot & Cold fresh water Mini Fridge Cable / Satellite TV IDD Telephone Mini bar Ceiling fan

5 76

Restaurant:

The most refined Italian typifies the island restaurant, like the rest of the resort. Our chef prepares grilled local fish and a lavish variety of pasta and pizza dishes as well as traditional Maldivian recipes for you to savor. After dinner, warm tropical evenings can be shared with friends, beneath diamond studded skies, or enlivened by the rhythm of local music and dancing.

8 910

 Spa:

The Ayurveda experience. Above all else, this paradise island unites the highest standard of comfort & service with a typically Maldivian atmosphere that enshrines the highest respect for the natural world and the individual. It is only natural that born out of this philosophy, should come the Ayurveda experience, a beauty and health centre, inspired by and reflecting this exceptional ambience. This new conception, the Ayurvedic centre, offers all guests the opportunity to experience what in India is called “the massage of beauty”. The Ayurvedic massage is a particular holistic therapy that uses essential oils of the most exquisite herbs and plants, and is the fruit of an ancient science devoted to creating a perfect equilibrium between mind and body, resulting in a sense of tranquility and serenity rarely found in these days. This relaxing massage eliminates stress and tiredness, rejuvenates the life force within, restoring energy and vigor to body and soul.

1112 13

Sports, Entertainment & Excursions

Aerobics Fish watch Sea side Games Babysitting or child care Fishing trips Sightseeing Badminton In-house Doctor Snorkeling Bar Laundry Spa Services Beach Volley Night Diving Table Tennis Canoeing Night Fishing Volley Ball Catamaran Sailing Restaurants Water Skiing Discotheque Room Service Windsurfing Excursions Scuba Diving

1415161718

Contact

return

1 ping

  1. […] Island Property 2 » […]

Comments have been disabled.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.
Skip to toolbar

«

»

Jun 21

Island Property 2


Resort Island Property – 2 – Preis US$56 Million

Dieses Inselresort ist fast vollständig in eine üppige tropische Vegetation gehüllt; Kokospalmen, Banyan-Bäume und Bourgeon Villen, herrliche Farben und Düfte während  türkisfarbenes Meer die weichen weissen Korallstrände küsst. Nur wenige Meter vom Meeresstrand entfernt beginnt im Meer ein weiteres Naturwunder; Ein Unterwassergarten aus lebenden Korallen deren Farben anmuten, als kämen sie direkt von der Farbpalette eines Künstlers.

Die Entfernung vom internationalen Flughafen

Mit dem Wasserflugzeug erreicht man die Insel in ca 40 Minuten und mit dem Schnellboot in ca 2 Stunden.

Ausstattung und Unterkunft der 56 Strand Bungalows:

1234Verfügbare Einrichtungen und Annehmlichkeiten:

Klimaanlage, heisses & kaltes Frischwasser, Mini-Kühlschrank, Kabel- /
Satelliten-TV, IDD Telefon,  Minibar, Deckenventilator.

5 76

Restaurant:

Das Restaurant ist typisch italienisch so wie das ganze restliche Resort. Unser Küchenchef bereitet für Sie gegrillten Fisch und eine reichhaltige  Auswahl an Pasta und Pizza Gerichten sowie traditionelle maledivische Gerichte. Nach dem Abendessen können Sie mit Ihren Freunden unter einem Himmel, der aussieht, als sei er mit Diamanten besetzt, den tropischen Abend geniessen oder zum Rhythmus der lokalen Musik tanzen.

8 910

 Spa:

Ein Ayurveda-Erlebnis. Vor allem aber verbindet dieses Inselparadies den hohen Standard an Komfort und Service mit einer typisch maledivische Atmosphäre, die den höchsten Respekt für die natürliche Welt und jeden Einzelnen verankert. Es ist alles rein natürlich, wie es die Philosophie von  Ayurveda verlangt. Ein Schönheits- und Gesundheitszentrum , inspiriert und reflektiert durch dieses außergewöhnliche Ambiente. Diese neue Konzeption des Ayurvedazentrums, bietet allen Gästen die Möglichkeit, das zu erleben, was in Indien ist die Massage der Schönheit genannt wird. Die Ayurveda-Massage ist eine besondere ganzheitliche Therapie, die die ätherischen Öle der erlesensten Kräuter und Pflanzen verwendet. Sie entspringt einer alten Wissenschaft, um ein perfektes Gleichgewicht zwischen Körper und Geist zu schaffen, was zu einem Gefühl der Ruhe führen soll, was heutzutage selten geworden ist. Diese entspannende Massage beseitigt Stress und Müdigkeit, verjüngt die Lebenskraft und stellt die Energie und Kraft von Körper und Seele wieder her.

1112 13

Sport, Unterhaltung & Ausflüge:

Aerobic, Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Nachttauchen,  Angeltouren, Beach Volleyball,  Kanusport, Volleyball, Katamaran-Segeln, Wasserski, Windsurfen, Badminton, Tischtennis, Spiele, Sightseeing, Restaurants, Bar, Diskothek, Spa. Dienstleistungen: Kinderbetreuung, Wäscherei, Zimmerservice.

1415161718

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

zurueck

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen